Diversity and Community Engagement

The University of Mississippi

Diversity Liaisons

All units were asked to appoint Diversity Liaison who would work directly with their unit leadership and the Division of Diversity and Community Engagement. Due to proximity, Diversity Liaisons are able to provide support to unit leadership and colleagues in terms of strategy, policy, training, climate, and accountability related to diversity, equity, and inclusion at the University of Mississippi.

Individual roles, priorities, and processes vary by unit but these individuals play crucial roles in their unit. They also provide advisory support to the Division of Diversity of Community Engagement.

 

List of Diversity Liaisons

Katrina Caldwell

kmcaldw1@olemiss.edu

Diversity and Community Engagement


Shawnboda Mead

sdmead@olemiss.edu

Diversity and Community Engagement


Andrea Jekabsons

andreamj@olemiss.edu

Finance and Administration


Kate McClendon

kmcclendon@umc.edu

School of Pharmacy


Brett Cantrell

bwcantre@olemiss.edu

School of Accountancy


Michael Fagans

mfagans@olemiss.edu

School of Journalism


Sandra Cox-McCarthy

lwsandra@olemiss.edu

School of Law


Kirsten Dellinger

kdelling@olemiss.edu

College of Liberal Arts


Milorad Novicevic

mnovice@olemiss.edu

School of Business


Nichelle Robinson

ncboyd@olemiss.edu

School of Education


Ryan Upshaw

rlupshaw@olemiss.edu

School of Engineering


Donna West Strum

dswest@olemiss.edu

Office of the Provost


Nancy Wiggers

nwiggers@olemiss.edu

Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning


Erica McKinley

mckinley@olemiss.edu

Office of General Counsel


Sarah Krueger

skrueger@olemiss.edu

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs


Amy Fisher

afisher@olemiss.edu

School of Applied Sciences


Mary Leach

mleach@olemiss.edu

Outreach and Continuing Education


Kim Barnes

krbarnes@olemiss.edu

University Development


Shannon Richardson

shannonb@olemiss.edu

Division of Student Affairs


Annette Kluck

askluck@olemiss.edu

Graduate School


Lisa Stone

Lstone@olemiss.edu

Marketing & Communications


Jennifer Parsons

jparsons@olemiss.edu

Honors College


Sital Sigh

ssigh@bus.olemiss.edu

School of Business Administration